Testimonials & Reviews

Starkey Medical Esthetics

Michele Meinhart, FNP

Aesthetics & Dermatology located in Salem, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Michele Meinhart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michele Meinhart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Michelle is truly an artist! I’m a first timer when it comes to injectables and I came to Michelle for both Botox and Restylan, she did such a wonderful job. It looks very natural and balanced, and she did a great job keeping me calm and comfortable. Everyone in the whole office was so nice and helpful. I will definitely be back!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I had the best experience with Michele! She is so friendly and knowledgeable and her prices are very reasonable! I look forward to trying other services there in the future!!
Drusilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Extremely professional, personable and conscientious. Great results.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Melissa did a laser to remove age spots. She is professional and highly skilled. I enjoyed my visit.
Melina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Professional and courteous
Terri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
I had a very positive experience at Starkey Medical with Donna. Would highly recommend the facility for any salon procedure.
Holley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
I've been a patient for years. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual! Would highly recommend.
Sheri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Jenni always does fabulous with the laser on each visit!
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Comfortable, professional atmosphere. Feels like I'm with family and friends.
Garry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Melina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Timely and friendly as always.
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I had a really good treatment at my laser hair appointment this week !
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Even though I was over 20 minutes late due to stalled traffic on I-81, the staff worked in my appointment.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Michelle is knowledgeable and personable and worth waiting for!!
Freda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Good experience with nice results. Nice atmosphere.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I was nervous about trying a laser treatment on my face for broken blood vessels. Michele was amazing. She was calm, and put my fears to rest. And it worked! Broken blood vessels gone!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Always professional and and excellent service. Thank you !
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Fast, efficient, reasonable. Michele was incredibly knowledgeable and had an excellent bed side manner. Would return and refer
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Andy is terrific - professional, friendly and really listens to understand your needs and questions!
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Working with Michele towards my aesthetic goals is always a good experience. I like to do a-little-bit-here, a-little-bit-there, instead of a lot at once. Michele has been supportive of my approach. She is not only a good clinician, she’s a talented artist. Placement of filler and botox requires artistic skill.