Testimonials & Reviews

Starkey Medical Esthetics

Michele Meinhart, FNP

Aesthetics & Dermatology located in Salem, VA

16 total reviews

Michele Meinhart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michele Meinhart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Jenni always does fabulous with the laser on each visit!
Mike H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Comfortable, professional atmosphere. Feels like I'm with family and friends.
Garry N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Melina V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Timely and friendly as always.
Darrell W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I had a really good treatment at my laser hair appointment this week !
Pamela T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Even though I was over 20 minutes late due to stalled traffic on I-81, the staff worked in my appointment.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Michelle is knowledgeable and personable and worth waiting for!!
Freda H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Good experience with nice results. Nice atmosphere.
Patrick K.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was nervous about trying a laser treatment on my face for broken blood vessels. Michele was amazing. She was calm, and put my fears to rest. And it worked! Broken blood vessels gone!
Denise G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always professional and and excellent service. Thank you !
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fast, efficient, reasonable. Michele was incredibly knowledgeable and had an excellent bed side manner. Would return and refer
Tara G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Andy is terrific - professional, friendly and really listens to understand your needs and questions!
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Working with Michele towards my aesthetic goals is always a good experience. I like to do a-little-bit-here, a-little-bit-there, instead of a lot at once. Michele has been supportive of my approach. She is not only a good clinician, she’s a talented artist. Placement of filler and botox requires artistic skill.
Dolly-Davis D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful staff!!! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! As a long time repeat customer, i have always had great experiences. I highly recommend!
Chanin C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Michelle is amazing. She is so knowledgeable and relatable. She is a true artist. Her facility is very clean and yet so cozy and comfortable. She is my go to for anything I need. You will love her!
Vickie W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Absolutely loved my facial, Nicki was extremely knowledgeable about products & skin care. I highly advise anyone looking to be pampered or wanting routine skin care to book an appointment with Nicki.